Tompkins Cortland Community College

Student Life

Dates to Remember

Transfer Walk-in Hours, Room 216

Got a quick question, stop by and get your answer right away!

Tuesdays, Noon – 2 p.m.
Wednesdays, 10 – Noon
Thursday, 2 – 4 p.m.

College/Recruiter Visits

 

Bellevue University

Tuesday, October 3, 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., outside of Room 216
A representative will be on campus to discuss transfer opportunities.

Wednesday, November 15, 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., outside of Room 216
A representative will be on campus to discuss transfer opportunities.

Elmira College

Thursday, October 19, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Cafeteria
A representative will be on campus to discuss transfer opportunities.

Wednesday, November 29, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Cafeteria
A representative will be on campus to discuss transfer opportunities.

Keuka College

Thursday, October 26, 8:30-10:30 a.m., outside of Room 216
A representative will be on campus to discuss transfer opportunities.

Monday, November 13, 8:30-10:30 a.m., outside of Room 216
A representative will be on campus to discuss transfer opportunities.

SUNY Brockport

Thursday, September 28, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., outside of Room 216
A representative will be on campus to discuss transfer opportunities.

SUNY Morrisville

Tuesday, October 24, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. outside of Room 216
A representative will be on campus to discuss transfer opportunities.

SUNY Oswego

Thursday, October 12, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Cafeteria
A representative will be on campus to discuss transfer opportunities.

University of Buffalo

Monday, November 6, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Cafeteria
A representative will be on campus to discuss transfer opportunities.

University of Pittsburgh at Bradford

Thursday, October 12, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Cafeteria
A representative will be on campus to discuss transfer opportunities.

Career Programs

U.S. Marine Corps

Monday, October 2, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Cafeteria
A representative from the U.S. Marine Corps will be on campus to discuss job opportunities.

Wegmans

Tuesday, October 17, 12:15- 1:30 p.m., Cafeteria
A representative from Wegmans will be on campus to discuss job opportunities.

Wednesday, October 18, 12:15-1:30 p.m., Cafeteria
A representative from Wegmans will be on campus to discuss job opportunities.

NYS Department of Corrections

Wednesday, November 15, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Cafeteria
A representative from the NYS Department of Corrections will be on campus to discuss job opportunities.