Tompkins Cortland Community College

Student Life

Dates to Remember

Transfer 101 Sessions, Room 216

TBA

Spring Transfer Day

On Wednesday April 6 from 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

over 40 colleges will be in the Senator James L. Seward Atrium, Athletic Facility to discuss transfer opportunities.

Transfer Walk-in Hours, Room 216

Got a quick question, stop by and get your answer right away!

Tuesdays, Noon – 2 p.m.
Wednesdays, 10 – Noon
Thursday, 2 – 4 p.m.

College/Recruiter Visits

 

Bellevue University

Tuesday, April 19 from 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.

A representative will be on campus to talk with students about transfer opportunities outside of Room 216.

SUNY Brockport

Tuesday, May 3 from 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.

A representative will be on campus to talk with students about transfer opportunities outside of Room 216.

SUNY Cortland

Wednesday, March 9 from 10:30 am. – 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 12 from 10:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

A representative will be on campus to discuss transfer opportunities. ADVANCE SIGN UP REQUIRED in Room 216.

Keuka College

Tuesday, March 15 from 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

A representative will be on campus to talk with students about transfer opportunities outside of Room 216.

SUNY Oswego

Tuesday, March 29 from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

A representative will be on campus to talk with students about transfer opportunities in the cafeteria.

Paul Smith's College

Wednesday, April 27 from 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.

A representative will be on campus to talk with students about transfer opportunities outside of Room 216.

U.S. Air Force Recruiter

Tuesday, March 1 from 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Tuesday, April 5 from 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Tuesday, May 3 from 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.

A recruiter will be in the cafeteria to discuss opportunities with the U.S Air Force.  

U.S. Army Recruiter

TBA

U.S. Marine Recruiter

Thursday, March 10 from 10:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

A recruiter will be in the cafeteria to discuss opportunities with the U.S Marines.

U.S. National Guard

TBA

Career Programs

TBA

Counseling Programs

TBA