Tompkins Cortland Community College

Student Life

Dates to Remember

Transfer 101 Sessions, Room 216

Tuesday, October 4 from 3 p.m.–4 p.m.
Monday, October 17 from noon–1 p.m.

Transfer Walk-in Hours, Room 216

Got a quick question, stop by and get your answer right away!

Tuesdays, Noon – 2 p.m.
Wednesdays, 10 – Noon
Thursday, 2 – 4 p.m.

College/Recruiter Visits

 

Alaska Pacific University

Thursday, March 9 from 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
A representative will be on campus to talk with students about transfer opportunities outside of Room 216.

Bellevue University

Wednesday, March 8 from 9:30 am – Noon
Thursday, April 20 from 9:30 – Noon
A representative will be on campus to talk with students about transfer opportunities outside of Room 216.

Keuka College-ASAP

Thursday, February 23 from 11:00 am -1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 18 from 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 4 from 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
A representative will be on campus to talk with students about transfer opportunities outside of Room 216.

Keuka College

Monday, March 27 from 10:00 am – 2:30 pm
A representative will be on campus to talk with students about transfer opportunities outside of Room 216.

SUNY Brockport

Tuesday, March 7 from 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
A representative will be on campus to talk with students about transfer opportunities outside of Room 216.

SUNY Cortland

Thursday, February 16 from 10:30 am- 3:00 pm
Tuesday, April 11 from 10:30 -3:00 pm
A representative will be on campus to talk with students about transfer opportunities. Individual meetings, advanced signup required in Room 216.

SUNY Oneonta

Tuesday, February 28 from 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
A representative will be on campus to talk with students about transfer opportunities outside of Room 216.

SUNY Oswego

Tuesday, February 21 from 11:00 am-1:00 pm
A representative will be on campus to talk with students about transfer opportunities in the cafeteria.
Individual meetings from 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm, advanced signup required in Room 216.

Paul Smith's College

TBA

U.S. Air Force Recruiter

TBA

U.S. Army Recruiter

TBA

U.S. Marine Recruiter

TBA

U.S. National Guard

TBA

Career Programs

TBA

Counseling Programs

Comfort Keepers

Monday, February 13 from 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
A representative will be on campus to discuss employment opportunities outside of Room 216.