skip to content
Panthers

Panthers Basketball Closes Semester at Hudson Valley

The Panthers basketball teams close the fall semester at Hudson Valley. Both teams enter the break with records of 1-1 in the Mid-State Athletic Conference. The women's team stands at 5-4 overall heading into the Hudson Valley game. The men are 3-7.

Following final exams and the holiday break, the Panthers will be back in action on January 14 with a home doubleheader with SUNY Broome.

 

Pathers on FacebookPanthers on TwitterPanther images on Flickr
Follow the Panthers
Panthers Schedule
Saturday, December 10
Women's Basketball vs. Hudson Valley CC
Troy, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Hudson Valley CC
Troy, 3 p.m.
Saturday, January 14
Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome
Home, Noon
Men's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 2 p.m.
Tuesday, January 17
Men's Basketball vs. Corning CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Corning CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 21
Women's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 3 p.m.
Sunday, January 22
Women's Basketball vs. Columbia-Greene CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Columbia-Greene CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, January 25
Women's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 28
Men's Basketball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 1 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, February 1
Women's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 4
Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, February 8
Women's Basketball vs. Corning CC
Corning, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Corning CC
Corning, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 11
Men's Basketball vs. SUNY Adirondack
Home, 1 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Adirondack
Home, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, February 15
Women's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 18
Women's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 3 p.m.
Panther Bites
Become a PantherGet the Gear

Panther LogoTompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St., P.O. Box 139, Dryden, NY 13053
1.888.567.8211 | 1.607.844.8211
Contact the webmaster for website or accessibility issues.

Tompkins Cortland Community College logo