skip to content
2014 Soccer All-Americans

Morgan Shutter and
Hannah Wildenstein
Named NSCAA
All-Americans

TC3 sophomores Morgan Shutter and Hannah Wildenstein have been named All-Americans by the National Soccer Coaches Association of America (NSCAA). Shutter is a repeat selection while Wildenstein is an All-American for the first time.

Earlier this year, Shutter became just the second player in the history of TC3 men's soccer to repeat as an NJCAA All-American.

Pathers on FacebookPanthers on TwitterPanther images on Flickr
Follow the TC3 Panthers
Panthers Schedule
Tuesday, January 6
Women's Basketball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Thursday, January 8
Women's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 10
Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 3 p.m.
Tuesday, January 13
Men's Basketball vs. Corning CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Corning CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 17
Men's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 1 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, January 21
Women's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 24
Men's Basketball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, TBA
Women's Basketball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, TBA
Wednesday, January 28
Men's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 31
Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 3 p.m.
Sunday, February 1
Women's Basketball vs. Hudson Valley CC
Troy, Noon
Men's Basketball vs. Hudson Valley CC
Troy, 2 p.m.
Wednesday, February 4
Men's Basketball vs. Corning CC
Corning, TBA
Women's Basketball vs. Corning CC
Corning, TBA
Saturday, February 7
Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Adirondack
Home, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. SUNY Adirondack
Home, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, February 11
Women's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 14
Women's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 3 p.m.
Sunday, February 15
Men's Basketball vs. Schenectady County CC
Schenectady, TBA
Women's Basketball vs. Schenectady County CC
Schenectady, TBA
Panther Bites
Become a PantherGet the Gear

Panther LogoTompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St., P.O. Box 139, Dryden, NY 13053
1.888.567.8211 | 1.607.844.8211
Contact the webmaster for website or accessibility issues.

TC3 logo