skip to content
2014 Fall Preview

Soccer Teams Win on the Road

The men's and women's soccer teams both picked up convincing wins at Niagara County Community College Wednesday. The TC3 men won 4-1 while the women posted a shutout, 4-0. The two teams play at Genesee Community College Saturday.

The volleyball team didn't fare as well Wednesday, losing at Corning Community College in straight sets. The Panthers take part in the SUNY Broome Pod Saturday.

Pathers on FacebookPanthers on TwitterPanther images on Flickr
Follow the TC3 Panthers
Panthers Schedule
Wednesday, September 17
Women's Soccer vs. SUNY Delhi
Delhi, 4 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. SUNY Delhi
Delhi, 4 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 6 p.m.
Saturday, September 20
Women's Volleyball vs. TC3 Pod
Home, 10 a.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Erie CC
Buffalo, 1 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Erie CC
Buffalo, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, September 24
Women's Soccer vs. Jamestown CC-Cattaraugus
Olean, 4 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Onondaga CC
Home, 6 p.m.
Saturday, September 27
Women's Volleyball vs. Columbia-Greene CC Pod
Hudson, TBA
Men's Soccer vs. Onondaga CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Onondaga CC
Home, 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 30
Women's Volleyball vs. SUNY Delhi
Home, 6 p.m.
Wednesday, October 1
Men's Soccer vs. SUNY Adirondack
Home, 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 4
Women's Volleyball vs. Jamestown CC Pod
Jamestown, TBA
Men's Soccer vs. Jamestown CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Jamestown CC
Home, 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 8
Men's Soccer vs. Corning CC
Home, 4:30 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 6 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Corning CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, October 11
Women's Soccer vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 15
Women's Soccer vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 2 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 4 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown, 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 18
Women's Volleyball vs. SUNY Delhi Pod
Delhi, TBA
Women's Soccer vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Home, 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 22
Women's Soccer vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 4:30 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, November 1
Women's Basketball vs. Jayhawk Classic
Jamestown, TBA
Men's Basketball vs. Jayhawk Classic
Jamestown, TBA
Sunday, November 2
Men's Basketball vs. Jayhawk Classic
Jamestown, TBA
Women's Basketball vs. Jayhawk Classic
Jamestown, TBA
Wednesday, November 5
Women's Basketball vs. Erie CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Erie CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, November 8
Women's Basketball vs. Fulton-Montgomery CC
Johnstown, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Fulton-Montgomery CC
Johnstown, 3 p.m.
Saturday, November 15
Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Delhi
Home, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Columbia-Greene CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Panther Bites
Become a PantherGet the Gear

Panther LogoTompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St., P.O. Box 139, Dryden, NY 13053
1.888.567.8211 | 1.607.844.8211
Contact the webmaster for website or accessibility issues.

TC3 logo