skip to content
Panthers

Panthers Host NJCAA Playoff Game

Tompkins Cortland Community College will host an opening round game in the NJCAA Region III men's lacrosse playoffs. On Wednesday, April 26, the #4-seed Panthers will take on #5-seed Hudson Valley Community College at 5 p.m. The winner will advance to the Region III-A championship game against #1-seed Onondaga Community College on Saturday.

 

 

Pathers on FacebookPanthers on TwitterPanther images on Flickr
Follow the Panthers
Panthers Schedule
Wednesday, April 26
Men's Lacrosse vs. Hudson Valley CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Thursday, April 27
Men's Baseball vs. Jamestown CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Women's Softball vs. Corning CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Friday, April 28
Men's Golf vs. Jamestown CC
Chautauqua GC, Chautauqua,
Saturday, April 29
Men's Golf vs. TBA
TBA,
Men's Baseball vs. Onondaga CC
Home, Noon
Sunday, April 30
Men's Golf vs. Genesee CC
Batavia CC, Batavia,
Men's Baseball vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 1 p.m
Tuesday, May 2
Men's Baseball vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 2 p.m.
Wednesday, May 3
Women's Softball vs. Erie CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Thursday, May 4
Men's Baseball vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 6
Men's Baseball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 1 p.m.
Sunday, May 7
Men's Baseball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Monday, May 8
Men's Golf vs. Region III Tournament
Cornell University's Robert Trent Jones GC, Ithaca,
Tuesday, May 9
Men's Golf vs. Region III Tournament
Cornell University's Robert Trent Jones GC, Ithaca,
Men's Baseball vs. Erie CC
Buffalo, 2 p.m.
Thursday, May 11
Men's Baseball vs. Corning CC
Home, 2 p.m.
Tuesday, June 6
Men's Golf vs. NJCAA Championship
Chautauqua GC, Chautauqua,
Wednesday, June 7
Men's Golf vs. NJCAA Championship
Chautauqua GC, Chautauqua,
Thursday, June 8
Men's Golf vs. NJCAA Championship
Chautauqua GC, Chautauqua,
Friday, June 9
Men's Golf vs. NJCAA Championship
Chautauqua GC, Chautauqua,
Panther Bites
Become a PantherGet the Gear

Panther LogoTompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St., P.O. Box 139, Dryden, NY 13053
1.888.567.8211 | 1.607.844.8211
Contact the webmaster for website or accessibility issues.

Tompkins Cortland Community College logo