skip to content
TC3 Panthers

Summer Sports Camps

For the 21st consecutive year, Tompkins Cortland Community College will offer summer sports camps. The Girl's Basketball Camp (ages 9 to 15) runs July 11 to 15; Boy's Basketball Camp (ages 9 to 15) runs July 18 to 22; Soccer Camp (boys and girls, ages 9 to 15) runs July 25 to 29.

Sign up today!

 

Pathers on FacebookPanthers on TwitterPanther images on Flickr
Follow the Panthers
Panthers Schedule
Saturday, August 27
Men's Soccer vs. Holyoke CC (Mass.)
Home, 5:30 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Holyoke CC (Mass.)
Home, 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 28
Men's Soccer vs. Hudson Valley CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Hudson Valley CC
Home, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 31
Women's Soccer vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 4 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Cayuga CC
Home, 6 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 3
Women's Volleyball vs. Jefferson Invitational
Watertown, 9 a.m.
Wednesday, September 7
Men's Soccer vs. Niagara County CC
Sanborn, 4 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Niagara County CC
Sanborn, 4 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Corning CC
Corning, 6 p.m.
Saturday, September 10
Women's Volleyball vs. Tompkins Cortland Pod
Home, 9 a.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Genesee CC
Batavia, 1 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Genesee CC
Batavia, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, September 14
Women's Soccer vs. Herkimer College
Herkimer, 4:30 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 6 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Herkimer College
Herkimer, 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 17
Women's Volleyball vs. Corning CC Pod
Corning, 9 a.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Erie CC
Buffalo, 1 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Erie CC
Buffalo, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, September 21
Women's Volleyball vs. Onondaga CC
Home, 6 p.m.
Saturday, September 24
Women's Volleyball vs. Hudson Valley CC Pod
Troy, 9 a.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Onondaga CC
Home, Noon
Men's Soccer vs. Onondaga CC
Home, 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 28
Women's Soccer vs. Mercyhurst North East (Penn.)
North East, Penn., 4 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Fulton-Montgomery CC
Johnstown, 4 p.m.
Saturday, October 1
Women's Volleyball vs. Niagara County CC Pod
Sanborn, 9 a.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Jamestown CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Jamestown CC
Home, 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 5
Men's Soccer vs. Corning CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Corning CC
Home, 5:30 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 8
Women's Soccer vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, Noon
Men's Soccer vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 12
Women's Soccer vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 2 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 4 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown, 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 15
Women's Volleyball vs. SUNY Broome Pod
Binghamton, 9 a.m.
Sunday, October 16
Men's Soccer vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Home, Noon
Women's Soccer vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Home, 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 19
Men's Soccer vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 4 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 4 p.m.
Panther Bites
Become a PantherGet the Gear

Panther LogoTompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St., P.O. Box 139, Dryden, NY 13053
1.888.567.8211 | 1.607.844.8211
Contact the webmaster for website or accessibility issues.

TC3 logo