skip to content
Panthers

Fall Schedules Released

With preseason training camps quickly approaching, the fall schedules have been released.

The 2016 Fall semester will start with the men's and women's soccer teams hosting the East Coast Cup Invitational August 27 and 28. The Panthers volleyball team will open the season August 31 with a home match against Cayuga.

Later in the fall semester both men's and women's basketball seasons will get underway. Check out the complete fall schedule and get ready to come cheer on the Panthers!

 

Pathers on FacebookPanthers on TwitterPanther images on Flickr
Follow the Panthers
Panthers Schedule
Wednesday, September 28
Women's Soccer vs. Mercyhurst North East (Penn.)
North East, Penn., 4 p.m.
Saturday, October 1
Women's Volleyball vs. Niagara County CC Pod
Sanborn, 9 a.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Jamestown CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Jamestown CC
Home, 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 5
Men's Soccer vs. Corning CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Corning CC
Home, 5:30 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Canandaigua, 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 8
Women's Soccer vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, Noon
Men's Soccer vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 12
Men's Soccer vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 2 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Cayuga CC
Auburn, 4 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown, 6 p.m.
Saturday, October 15
Women's Volleyball vs. SUNY Broome Pod
Binghamton, 9 a.m.
Sunday, October 16
Men's Soccer vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Home, Noon
Women's Soccer vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Home, 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 19
Men's Soccer vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 4 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. SUNY Broome
Binghamton, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, November 2
Women's Basketball vs. Erie CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Erie CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, November 5
Women's Basketball vs. Fulton-Montgomery CC
Johnstown, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Fulton-Montgomery CC
Johnstown, 3 p.m.
Tuesday, November 8
Women's Basketball vs. Schenectady County CC
Schenectady, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Schenectady County CC
Schenectady, 7 p.m.
Thursday, November 10
Women's Basketball vs. Jamestown CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Jamestown CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, November 15
Men's Basketball vs. Herkimer College
Home, 5 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Herkimer College
Home, 7 p.m.
Friday, November 18
Women's Basketball vs. North Country CC
Saranac Lake, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. North Country CC
Saranac Lake, 7 p.m.
Saturday, November 19
Women's Basketball vs. Clinton CC
Plattsburgh, Noon
Men's Basketball vs. Clinton CC
Plattsburgh, 2 p.m.
Tuesday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 3
Men's Basketball vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Tuesday, December 6
Women's Basketball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 10
Women's Basketball vs. Hudson Valley CC
Troy, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Hudson Valley CC
Troy, 3 p.m.
Panther Bites
Become a PantherGet the Gear

Panther LogoTompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St., P.O. Box 139, Dryden, NY 13053
1.888.567.8211 | 1.607.844.8211
Contact the webmaster for website or accessibility issues.

Tompkins Cortland Community College logo