skip to content
2014 Fall Preview

TC3 Places Seven on Soccer All-Region Teams

Seven TC3 soccer players have earned postseason honors from Region III of the NJCAA.

Four members of the TC3 men's team were recognized, led by repeat first-team selection Morgan Shutter.

The TC3 women's team has three players on the all-region team, with Hannah Wildenstein and Amanda DeGraff garnering first-team honors.

Pathers on FacebookPanthers on TwitterPanther images on Flickr
Follow the TC3 Panthers
Panthers Schedule
Saturday, November 22
Women's Basketball vs. Clinton CC
Plattsburgh, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Clinton CC
Plattsburgh, 3 p.m.
Saturday, December 6
Men's Basketball vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Home, 1 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Mohawk Valley CC
Home, 3 p.m.
Sunday, December 7
Women's Basketball vs. Herkimer College
Home, Noon
Men's Basketball vs. Herkimer College
Home, 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 11
Women's Basketball vs. Hudson Valley CC
Troy, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Hudson Valley CC
Troy, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, January 6
Women's Basketball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Finger Lakes CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Thursday, January 8
Women's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Jefferson CC
Watertown, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 10
Women's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 1 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. SUNY Broome
Home, 3 p.m.
Tuesday, January 13
Men's Basketball vs. Corning CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Corning CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 17
Men's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 1 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Onondaga CC
Syracuse, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, January 21
Women's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Home, 5 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Cayuga CC
Home, 7 p.m.
Panther Bites
Become a PantherGet the Gear

Panther LogoTompkins Cortland Community College
170 North St., P.O. Box 139, Dryden, NY 13053
1.888.567.8211 | 1.607.844.8211
Contact the webmaster for website or accessibility issues.

TC3 logo